Contact the network

RegWatchEurope consists of seven national advisory boards on reducing regulatory burdens.

The Swedish Better Regulation Council (Sweden): Regelradet

The Dutch Advisory Board on Regulatory Burden (ATR – Netherlands): ATR

The Nationaler Normenkontrollrat (NKR (Germany): NKR

The Regulatory Policy Committee (RPC – UK) RPC

The Norwegian Better Regulation Council (NBRC – Norway) NBRC

The Czech ‘Regulatory Impact Assessment Board (RIAB – The Czech Republic) RIAB

The Finnish Council of Regulatory Impact Assessment (FCRIA, Finland) FCRIA