Contact the network

RegWatchEurope consists of eight national advisory boards on reducing regulatory burdens.

The Swedish Better Regulation Council Regelrådet

The Nationaler Normenkontrollrat NKR

The Dutch Advisory Board on Regulatory Burden ATR

The Regulatory Policy Committee RPC

The Norwegian Better Regulation Council NBRC

The Czech Regulatory Impact Assessment Board RIAB

The Finnish Council of Regulatory Impact Assessment FCRIA

The Danish Business Regulations Forum DBRF