Joint RegWatchEurope statement on the draft Commission Guidelines for Evaluation


Regelrådet has together with its counterparts in the network RegWatchEurope submitted a joint statement the draft Commission Guidelines for Evaluation.

RegWatchEurope consists of the five national advisory boards on reducing regulatory burdens,  the ‘Advisory Board on Regulatory Burden’ (ACTAL – The Netherlands), the ‘Nationaler Normenkontrollrat’ (NKR – Germany), the Czech ‘Regulatory Impact Assessment Board’ (Komise RIA/ RIAB – The Czech Republic), the ‘Regulatory Policy Committee’ (RPC – UK) and Regelrådet. We have joined forces to address Smart Regulation issues on EU level.

Read the full statement here (pdf)